Return to 20" Square Feather Down Pillow Form
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Vieburg from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more down October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Mardesich from San Rafael, CA United States  
They are great.  I only wish they had more than 5% down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Down Pillows April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Harper from Mount Gilead, OH United States  
Very nice product and fast shipping.  Well worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 feather down pillow form January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Cribben from Albany, OH United States  
Online ordering process was simple & quick. Product arrived earlier than projected delivery date. The pillow form is being used for a sofa pillow cover. It fills out the pillow cover nicely and I like the softness the feather down provides. I have not had it long enough to testify about feathers possibly poking through - if this happens, I'll purchase a pillow cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Rob A from Calgary, AB Canada  
The pillows we ordered were exactly as described and good quality. The ordering process was easy and everything arrived as order and very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20" Square Feather Down Pillow Form June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from British Columbia, Canada  
Very very satisfied with this feather form. It is nicely full and is odorless. I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent pillows December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Arrived well packaged, and very promptly. Pillows look to be very well made. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice pillows! May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Gail W. from Kingston, NY United States  
I am delighted with my new pillow forms!  I ordered these to replace the insides of several feather/down pillows I use on my sofa because the ticking was allowing feathers to poke through.  Ouch!  My new pillow forms from PillowDecor.com are soft, crushable, and don't have any feathers coming through.   I am very happy.  Shipment was quick and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from Ile-Perrot, QC Canada  
Feather insert is soft and very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?