Return to 18" Square Feather Down Pillow Form
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feather Pillow Insert July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Stuart from Escondido, CA United States  
My order arrived quickly and fit my decorative pillow cover perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 feather down pillow form January 1, 2017
Reviewer: GP from LITTLE ROCK, AR United States  
Very satisfied with this purchase.  The pillow forms were well constructed and fit my pillow covers perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More down March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Anawalt Interiors from San Rafael, CA United States  
Your 90/10 feather/down pillow forms are fine.  I wish you offered one with a higher down ratio.  We used to be able to get 70/30 inserts which were much softer and luxurious than the stiffness of these.  Still, 10% is better than none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: TC from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I am very happy with the quality of this down insert.  It is just what I wanted.  No feather poke thru!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a good quality pillow insert ! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very impressed with the company and the pillow inserts I bought from them. They e-mailed me to verify an order and I received some very exceptional pillow inserts. The price is amazing and I would very highly recommend the company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pillows! November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from KY United States  
These are the best pillow inserts!  More expensive, but I will order these again in the future. Great service and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I had mis-ordered a size on some pillow inserts and the customer service representative was very helpful in remedying the problem.  I love the pillow inserts and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Penrose Anderson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Didn't realize what a difference the insert makes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product/excellent service. February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jean from Calgary, AB Canada  
The product gives good value - the shipping is fast. All in all, an highly positive internet shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items