Return to Mongolian Sheepskin Natural White Throw Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Ostrow from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
Everything was good from order to delivery. Pillow was as expected. Large, soft and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Fluffy! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Renee from Plymouth, MI United States  
These are the pillows that you are looking for. They are bright off-white, not dull and creamy colored. The suede zippered backing is of nice quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Satisfied Customer January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Walker from Calgary, AB Canada  
Thank you for the shipment. It was fast. Well packed..even accounting for the case of rain. And the quality is just amazing. You likely have a return customer in me given the unbeatable combination of excellent quality and great prices! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice creamy natural color December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountains of Colorado United States  
Good quality and great pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my pillows! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Pillows are beautiful... Better then I expected, very well priced and well made. The back panel is made of a nice suede-like material unlike other pillows I have seen that are backed w/ cheap cloth. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful pillow September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer O'Connell from Chicago, IL United States  
even nicer than I expected and best price around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mongolian Sheepskin Natural White September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelham Manor, NY United States  
Pillows arrived quickly.  Great quality and very beautiful.  I am very happy and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Pillows August 30, 2010
Reviewer: Kate P. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
I am impressed with the quality of the products and fast delivery time. Everything is amazing. Thank you for having such a wonderful website for everyone to order from Canada and USA. It's very convenient. Thank you for bringing that extra touch for my home.

Was this review helpful to you?