Return to Mongolian Sheepskin Snow White Throw Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sheepskin pillow March 31, 2020
Reviewer: June McGrew from Hannibal, MO United States  
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Love Pillow Decor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Ostrow from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Devine from Bellevue, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Coolmomrenovator! from Colorado  
These pillows will become our main focal point for our ski lodge! Our renovation wa along overdue (20 years!) so these pillows will give it a fresh look! Excited to finish our project.  Thank you for quick feedback and response from customer service regarding color choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabuloso December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ENCINO, CA United States  
Both the White and Black throw pillows were so true to color and are made very well..  So happy to have found them.  Though I would like larger since the 18 x 18 really turns out to be almost a 16 x 16..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best fur pillow May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Coleman from Suffolk, VA United States  
This is the best fur pillow that I have seen.  The fur does not shed and the white color is pure white.  It looks beautiful on my navy blue sofa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra Fluffy & Beautiful! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Summer from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Absolutely Love this pillow! Its a pretty white not ivory like most other so called white pillows. I love it so much I need to buy another one. Its a bit pricey but so worth it! Its a great accent in my monochromatic living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pillows Look Amazing January 10, 2015
Reviewer: CL from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very happy with my purchase.  The pillows are Snow White as advertised. I chose just the cover to replace existing pillows and they fit perfectly. Purchase was easy and they arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mongolian lamb pillows November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Patin from New Orleans, LA United States  
These pillows are full, fluffy and exquisite.  Extremely great quality and prettier than any I've seen before.  I purchased the bleached white and they are REALLY white.  Colors are fabulous as well.  Recommend them highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anniston, AL United States  
Just what I was looking for, bright white color. Pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items