Return to Square 20"x20" Polyfill Pillow Insert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pillow Inserts October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Ruben from Spring Lake Park, MN United States  
It was challenging at first to find the right size for my 17x17 covers, but the 20" inserts worked great, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
The pillow came in a timely way and was exactly what I'd ordered. It fit perfectly into the cover I made for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pillow inserts March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
Your product was wonderful.  Made my pillows look like new.  No more flat broken pillows

It was a bigger size that had been hard to find. So thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tina's Beautiful Pillow Insert September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Washington from Washington, DC United States  
PERFECT!  What a combination

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20" polyfill pillow inserts June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Wagner from Traverse City, MI United States  
I was so over down inserts and their feathers always flying all over. These polyfill inserts are every bit as plush but no feather mess. They are wonderful and ended up coming even sooner than I expected. My sofa  pillows are much happier now and so am I!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Harris from Calgary, AB Canada  
The pillow inserts were great quality - and shipping was fast! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pillow Inserts January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Robert L Houston from Seattle, WA United States  
Enjoyed working with Pillow Decor.  Very prompt service and professional help.  Hope to use your product in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally satisfied. August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BRONXVILLE, NY United States  
Just as expected.  Sizing perfect, stuffing good and fluffy, ordering and receiving simple.  This is the way all mail order should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square 20 x 20 pillow March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Arnold from Asheville, NC United States  
Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good product, very good service February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Pascale Tremblay from Longueuil, QC Canada  
very good quality, rapid delivery, would recomnand to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items