Return to Square 18"x18" Polyfill Pillow Insert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pillows for Event May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Dimitrelias from Indianapolis, IN  
From start to finish, my experience was fantastic!  The pillows look great and everyone commented on them at our event.   THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Jonathan provided excellent customer service. He responded quickly on all occasions and the product is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!!!! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sergio Fabbrini from San Diego, CA United States  
We have produced many events with branded pillows and Pillow Décor delivered an exceptional product. We are very pleased with their services and will continue to use them for all events moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they fit! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: JM Robertson from Oakland, CA United States  
looked local and could not find - ordered from your rich selection using your guidelines and am most pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made December 26, 2016
Reviewer: IRENE from KENNESAW, GA United States  
I was looking for a softer or less density in the pillow.  Perhaps the down would have been a better choice for me  but,  still a good insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insert September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from , NY United States  
The insert is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good pillow inserts May 12, 2015
Reviewer: JK from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I am very happy to have found this company online and have already ordered 3 pillows from them. I am replacing the inserts on older pillows because these are so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Van Etten from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pillow inserts December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountains of Colorado United States  
I probably would buy the down filled next time. I was just being thrifty on the first order. They are fine tho...no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Cristin Lyons from Morristown, NJ United States  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items